The Internet Quality Certificate (IQC) includes the following Certification modalities:

  • L = Compliance with LSSI, LOPD and RGDP criteria.
  • S = Compliance with Security criteria.
  • Q = Compliance with basic Confidence and Quality criteria (+ Online Decalogue of Trust).
  • Combining any of the previous certifying modalities is possible (L- S - Q).
  • TOTAL Class: The complete Certificate.

All modalities will have the Plus character when they also meet certain criteria of maximum excellence.


IQC Certificate

Certification and annual price


L = Legality in the web.

S = Web and server security hosting.

Q = Online trust and web quality.

PVP 199€

Validity for one year. IVA not included. Automatic annual renewal.